2a juli 2012

2012-07-02 | 19:40:00
Can you tell me what I should do? To be the most important thing in your life. What should I do, How should I be, to be near you? What's wrong, why can't you tell me, how to get to your heart?

Make up your mind, come to your decision. Do you want me or not? Cause if you don't I try to go on with my life. But no one compares to you. You're beautiful, I am the opposite - No doubt. True love comes from the heart. Can you tell me what I should do, everything I do, I'd do anything for you.

We need to cross the ocean of misunderstanding and talk deep into our hearts. We need to sort out all our complications and find out who we really are.

You're my sun when the rain is falling. You're the moon when the night comes. You're the air that I am breathing. You're the one that makes me believe in destiny
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback